Shipping Costs

20130321-164901.jpg

Anyone that knows me will tell you that I put great stock in getting free shipping. Having a code or catching a special promotion feels like winning the lottery. So how does Bra Maker’s Supply $18 shipping fee feel? Like a paper cut on my eyeball. There is also a $3 handling fee. Double paper cut on my eyeball.

But then there is this:

20130321-165408.jpg

That is the storefront formerly known as Yarntopia, the place everyone told me to find when I wanted silky, beautiful yarn worthy of my Mother-In-Law.

I can imagine running a specialty business is not easy. So I will pay the shipping fee and the handling fee because I am *so* glad that BMS has everything I need in one place in several colors along with some pretty lace I hope to have the skills to use someday. But I will grumble about it plenty.

Leave a Reply

